Assert its personality. Fanning its inner fire. Shining its instinct, strength, vigor.

Trusting yourself.
Daring and going for it.
Surpass itself.
Feeling powerful.
Impress. 
Influencing brilliantly. 
Look up. 
Persevering. 
Be fulfilled.
Feeling alive.
BE WHOEVER YOU WANNA BE WITH STYLE 

THE L&P FAMILY

Our team is driven, involved, efficient, human, welcoming, and passionate. We sometimes make mistakes, but we help one another, forgive, grow, and thrive. As a team, we look to the future and dream big. We’re an ambitious and good-natured bunch.

OUR CULTURE


L&P is all about supporting one another. Creating. Innovating. Doing things differently. Taking something trivial to the next level by working on its details, its distinctive characteristics, and its exclusivity. We reflect, analyze, improve, and invent. We dare to be bold.
 
L&P is also all about respect. Respect for human beings, commitments, our neighbours, our in-house culture, and our purpose. It’s also a matter of respecting and fostering the brand’s personality. L&P is all about growing together, being loyal to your teammates, and recognizing the impact of every action you take. It’s altruism. L&P is something greater. We create opportunities to give people strength, to directly speak to their uniqueness and power.
 
L&P creates a sense of belonging, a community, while fuelling our inner fire and our instinct.
 
L&P is us, and L&P is you.

Did you know?


Absolutely all of our products are fully thought out, developed, and designed by our creative team. With hard work and incalculable attention to detail, the whole development of each of our products (our popular Boston cotton toques or our caps with their pallets adapted to each size, for example), was carried out with the goal of innovating and offering our exclusive products to everyone, regardless of their age or size. All our fabrics are made exclusively for the brand, like each piece of every collection we offer. Every detail, no matter how small, is thought out and created by L&P with the desire of offering collections that are not only visually highly appealing, but also high quality, useful, unique, exclusive, well thought out, adapted and technical. The needs of daily and active living are thus met.

Affirmer sa personnalité. Attiser son feu intérieur. Faire briller son instinct, sa force, sa vigueur.

Se faire confiance.
Oser et foncer.
Se surpasser.
Se sentir puissant. 
Impressionner. 
Influencer brillamment. 
Lever la tête.  
Persévérer. 
S'accomplir.
Se sentir vivant. 
S'AFFIRMER AVEC STYLE

LA FAMILLE L&P

Une équipe investit, impliquée, performante, humaine, accueillante, ardente. Une équipe qui se trompe parfois, qui s’aide, qui pardonne, qui grandit et qui réussit. Une équipe qui voit loin et grand. Une équipe ambitieuse et bienveillante. 

NOTRE CULTURE

L&P, c’est se soutenir. Créer. Innover. Faire les choses autrement. C’est prendre quelque chose de futile et le faire évoluer en développant ses détails, ses spécificités, son exclusivité. C’est réfléchir, analyser, améliorer, inventer. C’est oser.

L&P c’est aussi respecter. Respecter l’humain, les ententes, les engagements, son prochain, la culture interne, la raison d’être. C’est aussi respecter la personnalité même de la marque et en prendre soin. L&P c’est grandir ensemble. C’est être loyal envers ses coéquipiers. Être conscient de l’impact de chacune de ses actions. C’est être altruiste. L&P c’est quelque chose de plus grand. C’est de créer des occasions de donner la force, pour toucher directement l’humain dans son unicité et sa puissance. 
 
L&P c'est créer un lien d'appartenance. Une communauté. C'est faire bouillir le feu intérieur et l'instinct.
 
L&P c'est nous et vous.

Le saviez-vous ?

Absolument tous nos produits sont entièrement pensés, développés et conçus par l'équipe de création à l'interne. Avec un travail acharné et une minutie incalculable, le développement entier de chacun de nos produits (nos populaires tuques Boston en coton ou nos casquettes avec leur palette adaptée à chaque taille par exemple), a été effectué dans le but d'innover et d'offrir nos produits exclusifs à tous, peu importe son âge ou sa taille. Tous nos tissus sont fabriqués exclusivement pour la marque, comme chaque pièce des articles proposés d'ailleurs. Chaque détail, aussi petit soit-il, est réfléchi et créé par L&P dans le but d'offrir des collections non seulement visuellement grandement attrayantes, mais aussi de grande qualité, utiles, uniques, exclusives, bien pensées, réfléchies, adaptées et techniques. Les besoins entourant les activités quotidiennes et actives de la vie sont donc comblés.